Office Staff

Cheri Sperling

Real Estate Agent – Owner

Serving Corpus Christi, TX
Email: sperling@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 361-774-3171
Fax: 361-949-0192
FACEBOOK: Cheri Sperling

Web: www.cheritours.com

 

Patti Finzel

Realtor / Property Manager

Coastline Properties

Serving Corpus Christi, TX

Email: patti@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Fax: 361-949-0192

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 

Lacey Koehn

Realtor / Asst. Property Manager

Coastline Properties

Serving Corpus Christi, TX

Email: lacey@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Fax: 361-949-0192

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 

George Brandalick

Maintenance Supervisor

Coastline Properties

Serving Corpus Christi, TX

Email: george@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Fax: 361-949-0192

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 

Ashley Limerick

Office Manager

Coastline Properties

Serving Corpus Christi, TX

Email: ashley@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Fax: 361-949-0192

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 
 
 

Alex Karis

Multi-Media Manager

Coastline Properties

Serving Corpus Christi, TX

Email: alex@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Fax: 361-949-0192

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 

Jim Lee

Maintenance Superintendent

Coastline Properties

Serving Corpus Christi, TX

Email: jimlee@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Fax: 361-949-0192

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 

Monica O’Keefe

Accountant

Coastline Properties

Serving Corpus Christi, TX

Email: monica@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Fax: 361-949-0192

Web: www.ambookkeeping.us